Nanny available in Compton, CA - 657254 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Compton, CA 90222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking good care of children since I was 14 years old.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:657254

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have served as a full-time nanny for the past 10 years. I cared for a family with 1 wonderful baby, now 5 years old. I speak English and Spanish. I am very dependable, friendly, energetic, active, and patient. I'm very kindhearted and nurturing; very passionate about working with children. My duties were light house cleaning, picking and dropping of from school and local activities, fix lunch and snacks, run errands, sometimes help with homework, sometimes office work, and doctor's appointments. I'm open to do other duties as requested by you. I love pets and the outdoors.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.