ana a Nanny for Hire in Compton, CA 909221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had that nurturing and loving instinct long before I became a mother. Now that my kids are no longer kids, I feel that I still have much of love and care to offer.

ana nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:373515

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Just like my previous families, I'm so bless to find the right mach for me. Parents and I work as a team to bring the best to the baby. Comunication is the key. They treat me as an important part of the baby's life, that make me give the best I can give every day.

Additional Comments: One of my goals is to become a certified Baby nurse or post partum doula.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.