Nanny available in Commerce Township, MI - 151974 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Commerce Township, MI 48382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a job that excites me. My goal is to eventually teach in an elementary school. However, with the current lack of educational jobs available I am currently looking for other jobs having to do with children. I would love to be able to get to know a new family.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:151974

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my entire life. I have been babysitting family and friends of family since I was about 12 years old. I was a nanny for the same family 3 summers in a row. I was a lifeguard for one summer. I also worked briefly in the childcare center at a local gym. One of my passions is horseback riding, I have been helping to teach children on horseback since I was about 12, including assisting in running summer horse camps. Another hobbie of mine is dancing, with this I helped assist younger kids with their dancing skills. I earned a bachelors degree in Elementary Education from University of Phoenix in Nevada.

Additional Comments: I am very committed to my work and will do whatever is necessary at a given time to make everything run smoothly. Last minute time/plan changes do not bother me. I am a patient, easy going, go with the flow type of person that does not get frazzled at little things. I was certified as a life guard and in CPR and First Aid, which I am willing to renew. I have also taken a class on child sickness and prevention through 24 Hour Fitness.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.