Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Commerce, MI 48382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To become a life-long friend and a member of the family. To care for children and their families as if they were my own. To become a teacher, excellent role-model and a joy in the childrens' lives for years to come.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:21852

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: 13+ years as a nanny. (infants to school-age) 4 years working in daycare settings *infants to school-age), 7+ years working in camp built for special needs children. Also volunteered with high school friends/ classmates and also volunteered in

Additional Comments: I love taking care of children. I am very good with them. I do lots of activities with children. Indoor and outdoor activities, cooking, art projects, songs, dancing, anything to get them ready for school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.