Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Commerce, CA 90040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion taking care of kids.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:770323

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am very passionate about taking care and teaching children while also having fun. I have 8 years experience with children. I have experience with newborn up to 14 years old. I can do everything including changing diapers to feeding and potty training. I have reliable transportation. I can follow any routine given, help with homework, outdoor activities and teaching organization skills and responsibility. I can also do light housework, I really enjoy working with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.