Nanny available in Commack, NY - 721563 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Commack, NY 11725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have several years experience raising my own children and as a professional nanny, as well. I was a realtor for 14 years. The market wasn't doing well and I decided to look to my first love, children! I have not looked back as I find this to be most rewarding.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:721563

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Dedicated and Energetic Nanny/Infant Care Specialist. Dear Family, The enclosed resume fully outlines the value and support that I can provide your family. I am the mother of four grown children seeking a family in need of a full time live-out nanny for infant, or infant multiples for extended long-term care. I have had the joy of working for the same family for close to seven years. I began with their son at three months of age in October of 2008. The family welcomed a daughter in 2011. Currently, I am still working with this family, whom I adore! Sadly, my care with them will end shortly, as they no longer need full-time help. Previous to this family, I was nanny to twin infant boys for the first year of their lives. They remain a constant in my life, as I hope the current children I tend to will be. I would like very much to meet your family, and hope we may enjoy a close parent-nanny relationship as we create a caring and nurturing environment together. Exceptional references! Thank you for your consideration. Best regards, Susan


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.