Nanny available in Commack, NY - 578973 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Commack, NY 11725

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love being with children and teaching them different things....Plus I want to be able to spend more time with my nine year old child. I work very long hours at my present job and really would like to get back into the educational world.

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:578973

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I do have 3 children that I raised, plus I used to be a nanny for a woman in East Northport, I took them to school, stayed at my or their home with the other child, made lunch, picked up children from school, and helped with homework. Plus I did own a day care center where I watched 5 children in my home...a minister's daughter and 3 children from the preschool where I taught in East Northport plus my own child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.