Mila a Nanny for Hire in Commack, NY 11787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to do what I can do VERY WELL. Taking care of children different ages,helping a family to raise them, teaching them how to do their first steps in life ,to hold a spoon,pronounce their first words and all other things that children need to learn. They become a part of my life. Depending on their age and the situation I can be a nurturing grandmother, a caring nanny, a strict teacher, a friend to play with. There's so much that I can teach them to do.

Mila nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:509067

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: 3 years of being a nanny for a boy since he was born for a family of 6. For 2 years I had been working for a family of 4 with a girl and a boy(2 and 4 years old).

Additional Comments: I raised 2 sons of my own.I am proud of my boys and I can tell you many stories about them. They are good men. Hoping one day I will be a grandmother. I nannied/babysited 5 children for the last 6 years of my working experience with families. I keep warm relations with all the families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.