Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and have been for the past 3+ years. The children will all be in school this August, so I am liking for a new family that I can grow with!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:759218

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have had professional experience since high school career center. I also have my Associates degree in Early Childhood Dev. & Ed. I am currently seeking my Bachelor degree online. I have 10+ years experience in childcare seven of which were in the childcare setting.

Additional Comments: I have plenty of references if needed. I am a great care provider and I love what I do and I am passionate about it as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.