April a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To continue my work with children and to be able to help any family I work with, to have a person working with them, looking after their children and helping with the household, that is caring capable, and mature.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:758477

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two grown children and have volunteered at COSI 150 hours, Columbus Children's Choir, as a choir manager for 8 years, worked in a day care for 2 years, and recently I've been working for a family in Westerville, have been with the family for over 13 months, the mother has decided to stay home, with a second baby sure, so sadly I had to say good bye. I can supply references, plus any other pertinent information. Hope to hear from you soon.

Additional Comments: Being a mature lady,i fell that I can bring a sense of calm and order to your home and that your children will be looked after in a caring, warm and most importantly loving enviroment of your home.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.