Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Columbus , OH 43235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being with kids is something I truly enjoy. I find that I have an understanding in how to connect with a child and make sure they are comfortable and safe with me. I just want to have a job I don't dread going to everyday.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754452

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. My grandmother was a Montessori teacher and had a lot of knowledge about children and taking care of them. I would help her babysit/teach when I could and I loved every minute of it! I am currently a nanny for 3 children. I also babysit for 2 other families part time. I do everything from getting ready for school to planning activities for the day. I also do light house work and transport children to school/ sports etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.