Justice a Nanny for Hire in Columbus , OH 43223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to focus on 1 family and help them !

Justice nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:746205

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, OH

My past childcare experience: Hello , my name is Justice! I have experience caring for children ranging from infants up to 14 years old. Looking after children does not scare me away ! I come from a large family. I have 7 siblings so I have always helped my parents out. I have experience of working with a classroom of 24 children with an assistant teacher, which my duties included preparing meals, light cleaning, naps, fun, and academic activities. My rate is around $15/hr but I am willing to negotiate. I look forward to impacting children lives one step at a time, even if that just starts with me play with trucks, dolls or reading a story. Overall, I have a heart for children and love helping them learn & have fun !

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.