Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I said, I absolutely adore working with children and giving the proper care. I am a very loving and fun person and enjoy doing many activities with the children. Becoming a nanny would be a wonderful opportunity for myself. I love strong family connections and would love to be apart of someones, while I care for their children.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742178

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children (newborns-12-year-olds) since I was a freshman in High School. I am from Bexley, so I helped out a lot of families in the area. I was a tennis coach for children, ages 5-10, through the xx. This was a great experience. Along with helping out families in the community, I helped and currently still help my sister out with her children (10-month-old, 2-year-old, and a 5-year-old). I worked in the children's department where I got the opportunity to interact with multiple children. I adore working with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.