Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 736873 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The resons for me wanting to become à nanny are for me to be able to teach ,inspiré and give children the patience, attention they deserve. I love teaching but I feel i have way more to offer. I can cook, clean, and I tend to grow à fun outgoing relation ànd bond with the children that come in my life. i want go become à nanny . Children are my inspiration and I also love to inspiré them. I want to become à nanny because I love making à difference in such à small person life.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:736873

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am à former Toddler 1 and 2 teacher at a Pre-School. I have had passion for children since i was 7. I have been in childcare for almost 12 years now. I am attending School for early Childhood Education this summer and will be further continuing my Education. My Qualifications consist of CPR and First Aid thru American Red Cross. I have taken a Communicable disease class and been certified. I have also Taken à Child Abusé prévention class and I am certified in that as well. I also have à certification to work with infants and toddlers thru 18mos-2 years of âge. I love making à différence ima childs life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.