Emily a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am taking a break from school to do what I really love- watching children!! I love kids and watching them grow and learn new things is just amazing. I want to be able to help them achieve these things as well as become the greatest little person they can be! I have always enjoyed babysitting/nannying and being a young adult, now is my time to continue my passion.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:734103

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I started out helping my mom with the kids at age 6, being the oldest of four. I then began babysitting for other family members after obtaining my babysitting license at the age of 12. I then moved on to other families other than my own and have been doing it since! When I moved to Columbus I started babysitting a 5 year old, then in the summer I nannied for him and his 2 year old sister. I still babysit for this family on date nights, as well as a few others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.