Laura a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy children. I have multiple experiences with being a leader in my community and I love the feeling of younger generations looking up to me. This is a job that I can work and still balance my schoolwork.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:732032

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I babysat for 3 years before I received my first job. It was a good first job because I learned the importance of patience and discipline. I had 2 permanent kids but they often had cousins and neighbors over. The house was a ranch style house with 30+ acres located in Southeastern Ohio.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.