lynne a Nanny for Hire in Columbus , OH 43207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

that's what I'm good at and enjoy

lynne nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:720800

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, OH

My past childcare experience: I'm a nanny 25 years experience I am also a pet sitter-house-setter I don't smoke I don't do drugs I don't drive but I can take the bus or a cab I can get CPR certified I can work nights-weekends or whenever you need me my pay rate is open we can discuss the pay rate my reference are Louis Barb Lynne please don't text me just give me a call things I love would be music-art work- tattoo's beach-pets-kids- I have also worked with special needs

Additional Comments: love pets and children

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.