Amy a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enojoy working with children and especially babies. There is nothing more rewarding than helping a little one learn, grow and figure out the world around them.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:711418

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I currently work with an 11 month old baby girl who was 3 months old when I started working with her family. Before that I was helping my best friend to raise her infant and toddler. I also lived with another friend through her whole pregnancy and for two months after her baby boy was born. I have two neices, ages 1 and 2, who I don't get to see nearly enough! Soon, I will have certifications in childhood development, nutrition, fitness and safety.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.