Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 654835 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get along well with kids of all ages. I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:654835

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, NE, OH


My past childcare experience: I had taken care of family and friends children for years its the most rewarding jobs that I have ever had I have potty trained and diaper change as well as learning numbers, Reading stories, play time, building blocks and cooked dinners for a lot of children.I love taking care of children and I have a lot of patient and understanding.That why I fill that this is my dream job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.