Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I love helping imaginations grow, and think the things they can say are adorable and funny. I love to encourage a child to try new things, and see the sheer joy on their face when they accomplish somehting. Hanging out and being with children allow me to be one as well. I believe you can still be fun, and teach children to respect, learn and obey; all while allowing them to explore the world they're in.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:647931

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, OH

My past childcare experience: For me, it started when I was 7 years old and my mom gave birth to her 6th child. I would help her care for him and take care of him at night whenever I could. That lead to me babysitting as a teen, and no child was too dificult for me, I enjoyed rambunctious boys and playing games from, don't step on the lava( floor) to tea parties and dressing like princess'. Towards the end of my high school years I starting doing more nanny jobs. I had a family with 4 foster children that needed help taking care of them while they prepared to go to Mexico every year. I would take care of them for several weeks at time. Helping out with school homework, getting their meals prepared for them and putting them to bed. Whatever they needed me to do I would do. They had a son who lived in Dayton, and they hired me for a month to watch their 3 year old, and 1 year old and newborn. I was the live in nanny and helped them make meals, clean the house, and run errands. The last family I helped part time was for a working mother of a newborn and I worked part time for her for around 1 year. I currently just do babysitting on and off right now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.