Ruthann a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around children. I love helping children learn and doing fun activities with them.

Ruthann nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:627451

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of seven children so I grew up being a babysitter. I babysat regularly through high school (a family with three boys ages 2-7; a seven-year-old girl; and a very rambunctious five-year-old girl) and a little in college (mostly tutoring: a third grade boy 2-3 days a week for several hours; and a special needs 1st grade boy for 1.5 hours twice a week). My degree is in early childhood education. I've been a substitute and after school intervention teacher (3rd grade). I have also worked in a charter school.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and have a Bachelors Degree in early Childhood Education as well as a Reading Endorsement.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.