Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 612617 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well, first of all I love kids! Also, I love having a job where I can actually invest and make a difference in people’s lives, unlike a job in retail or food service. I really enjoy the personal and relational aspect of nannying!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:612617

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for kids of all ages starting at the age of 13! Last year I nannied for a family with a four-year-old boy and a baby girl. In addition, I have spent over a year (9mo. then 4mo.) working overseas primarily with kids, teaching, doing community outreach with kids, and living and working with orphaned and abandoned children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.