Elisabeth a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up as the oldest of three kids taught me the role of teacher, leader, and playmate at an early age. I've always sought any opportunity to be around kids; my experience ranges from babysitting four boys all under 10 years to coaching two Downs' Syndrome girls in Special Olympics gymnastics. I am currently employed by Silver Bridge Coffee Company but miss the joy I get from taking care of kids! Although I have worked at a daycare before (ages 0-4), I am now interested in being a nanny to fully invest in and get to know just one family and set of kids.

Elisabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:610875

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Although I have never been a full-time nanny, I have ample experience in child care in multiple venues: - Daycare worker (2 yrs) - Church nursery volunteer - Summer camp counselor - Elementary French teacher - Special Olympics coach - Various babysitting

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.