Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 600169 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children, they are full of fun and energy. I also enjoy teaching them, I have taught the five year girl how to read and that was one of the most rewarding and proudest achievements of my life.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:600169

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been involved with several different families, I have been babysitting kids starting from infants all the way up to about seven years old. I cared for a boy and a girl who are now 6 and 7 respectively for about two years. I am currently caring for two boys, I have been with them for about two years, since they were 3 months and seven months old. We have done all kinds of fun activities, such as reading, crafts, bubbles, trips to the zoo, cosi, the library, the park. But this fall they will be going to preschool, so I will be looking for a new family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.