gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love family. I love being around children. I am confident in my ability to serve and make a positive difference. I am a musician and artist and love the creative inspiration children provide.

gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:591767

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB

My past childcare experience: I have served families and organizations for about ten years including corporate child care and in home nanny work. I have worked in and out of after school programs and volunteered tutoring for children. I've worked as a camp counselor for girls and mentored children from abusive homes in special programs in collaboration with Children's Services. I have a 5 star rating on xx, a site that I have mostly worked through.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Mandarin,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.