Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 576618 - Nannies4hire.com

Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I babysat ever since I was 12 - weekly for the family next door. As they grew from one child to five I was their care provider, then headed to College out West majoring in Education, then was offered a nanny job in DC in 1991 and began my nanny career.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:576618

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I've been a career nanny of 20 years professionally including House Management. I'm seeking a family that can appreciate my experience and dedication and respect my family time.

Additional Comments: I love teaching children, tutoring being a big part of a nanny. I'm now a mom of a 6 yr. old son , First Grader - that is my blessing. I will enjoy offering my love and devotion to a family, plus organization and planning / family management. Seeking a family to retire with or work long term with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.