Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 575797 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny first and foremost because of my love of children, helping little minds grow, watching as they learn , create and play.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:575797

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a professional Nanny with almost twenty years experience specializing in newborns to pre k. As a Nanny I happily read, create and go on adventures with little ones. Whether a walk in the park or a trip to the library or zoo, I like to be active. I am CPR/first aid certified, have annual FBI/bci cks done, and I happily give permission to have a family complete their own background.

Additional Comments: A quote I try to remember everyday "If you can control your behavior when everything around you is out of control, you can model for your children a valuable lesson in patience and understanding, and snatch an opportunity to shape character".


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.