Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 56047 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and wouldn't know what I do without them in my life in some way. I have been a nanny before and love every minute of it. It is just a huge part of my life that I have been blessed in and know that I am good at. I have a natural servant's heart and it was just geared more towards children.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:56047

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Well I started when I was 15 working at a camp. The camp consisted of all ages and I worked there for 3 years. I helped out with a preschool class, I worked with an after school program for kindergartners, I help out with the nursery at my church. I started nannying my freshman year in college and started off with 2 boys. They were ages 7 and 9. Worked with them for about 8 months. Then I worked for a family with triplets. They were all three girls and were tiny infants. They were preemies and very small when I started with them. They were all 3 on heart monitors and 2 of them were on oxygen for a while. I watched them from 9 am to 7 pm Monday-Friday. I pretty much did everything for those girls. I fed them, bathed them, played with them, changed them, dressed them. I have also been a nanny for twins and singles. Most of the duties the same as the last. I have experience in making homemade baby food and freezing in 1 oz cubes up to a couple weeks in advance. Makes life so much easier and all you have to do is pull one from the freezer, thaw, and eat. I have a lot of experience with children and love every minute of it.

Additional Comments: I would be a wonderful fit for any family. I am a well-rounded person who can add spunk and life to your family. Would love to just find the perfect job and the perfect fit.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.