Nanny available in columbus, OH - 549433 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children and helping families who need extra help with babysitting and daily chores. I am a great listener and role model when it comes to talking with children.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:549433

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My brother has three kids and I have babysat for him for years. I usually picked them up from school, made them dinner and helped them with their homework. I worked for another babysitting company that paired me with random families. I have a lot of experience with all ages.

Additional Comments: I am graduating from The Ohio State University in December of 2015 with a degree in Fashion Merchandising and Retail Studies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.