Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 544194 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenamarie a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy taking care of children, and adore being around them, watching them grow and making them smile. With over ten years babysitting experience and three years of nannying experience, I believe that I am highly qualfied to nanny for a family. My college degree in Education, licensed Early Childhood/Intervention Specialist PreK-3, adds to my professional experience with children. Furthermore, I am certified in First Aid and CPR.

Jenamarie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:544194

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Simply stated, I love to care for and spend time with young children. My babysitting career began at the young age of fourteen. I continued to babysit throughout high school and college for families that I have become extremely close with over the years, for families that I absolutely loved spending time with both the children and parents. During college, I was presented with the opportunity to nanny for a family with two children, ages four and seven. Daily nanny responsibilities included preparing meals, driving the kids to summer/after-school sports and activities, bathing and bedtime routines, occasionally picking the children up from school, and helping with homework. From 2012-2015, I was a full-time nanny for a wonderful family in Dublin. Currently, I am a preschool teacher for the Diocese of Columbus. Overall, my babysitting, nannying, and teaching experiences have filled my life with such sweet young children that I enjoyed taking care of over the years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.