Marcella a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children. And to see a child light up when they have discovered something new is priceless.

Marcella nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:507013

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NY, OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with all types of children. I have been with families of multiples and families of one. I have been a mothers helper to all hands on. I have also worked with children with terminally ill diseases.

Additional Comments: I take my job serious and feel that I am an extended hand of the parents. It is important that we operate as a unit. It is beneficial to all parties involved.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.