Heather a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and really enjoy working with children in a home environment and creating that close bond with the children.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:504535

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was about 15 working with multiple ages in multiple settings. I graduated from the Ohio State University with a degree in Human Ecology in Family Science as well as Ashland University with my Pre K thru 3 teaching license. I have worked in two child care centers as a lead Pre K teacher. I also lead the summer camp program for school age children driving and accompanying on field trips. I am currently a nanny for 3 children ages 5,3, and 14 months.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.