Nanny available in columbus, OH - 489003 - Nannies4hire.com

Helen a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love children. they are adorable

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:489003

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: i love children and as a religious Nun, i have all my live worked in orphanaged in hospitals and home care both taking care of Kids and elderly. i just have a connection with kids and all my years i have noticed that kisd do love my company so i try to give them much care as i can and i also use the oppotunity to talk to them about our lord Jesus Christ and also teach them more on the Bible and on moral value ethics. i studies moral ethics while in the seminary in preparation to becomming a religious. but in all i love being with children.

Additional Comments: i look forward to work with you and the most to share Gods love and care with our Kids and elderly


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.