Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 479787 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my career is education. While I am a full time teacher and have the summers off, it would be great to still work in the summer and continue my passion, which is children!

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:479787

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been teaching and babysitting for 10+ years and have a bachelor's degree in Early childhood education and a Masters from Ohio State in ESL. I am currently a 5/6 teacher in South Western city schools. I have plenty of babysitting experience as well. I have my reading endorsement and can teach reading along with any literacy based instruction. I have been a public school teacher for 7 years.

Additional Comments: I am 30, have a car and love to stay active throughout the day! I love playing sports, going to the pool and enjoy reading especially to children! My availablity starts when school is out (June 8) and anytime Monday-Friday. I also am a huge dog person and have three of my own!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.