brittany a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I am interested in providing childcare in a home setting.

brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:463604

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My name is Brittany and I am 26 years old. I have over 10 years experience with children of all ages. I began babysitting and nannying in high school. Since then, working with children has become a passion of mine. I began my career at 18 years old working at a prestigious daycare in Ohio as an assistant toddler teacher for ages 18 months-3 years of age. My responsibilities included taking utmost care of these children including, diaper changing, potty training, and meal prep. I have currently moved up to a lead early preschool teaching position. My responsibilities include daily lesson planning (cognitive, language, social/emotional, and physical development activities), weekly assessments, potty training, meal prep, art, music, dancing, reading, dramatic play, and lots of social interaction with the children. Reading, music, and crafts are among my favorite activities to do with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.