Nanny available in columbus, OH - 450095 - Nannies4hire.com

kasey a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i really enjoy working in a home with kids being part of their family and them mine. in a daycare center, having the opportunity to work with new kids every month. there are lots of changes on a daily basis in my work and i would love to be a nanny for the stability and realationship i get to build with the kids and family. I love the energy and the innocent mind of a child. I believe that if adults would look at everything through a childs eyes, the world could be a little better and happier. I like being able to teach a child something as well as learn something from a child i never knew.

kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:450095

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am currently a live out nanny for two boys, 4 and 2. I am looking for PT work after 6pm and on weekends. In the past I was working as a live-out nanny for a family with 3 kids, one being autistic. Before I was a nanny I worked in a learning center with toddlers (ages 18months to 2 years). I had my own classroom with an assistant teacher and a total of 12 kids. Before that i worked at another daycare and worked with older infants (12 months to 18 months) and also have had a chance to work with the toddlers. Also, I have 20 younger counsins and I was always the one to babysit them growing up. I have spent nights and weeks at a time watching over them. They ranged from ages infant to 13 years old.

Additional Comments: my ultimate goal in life is to have one child look back and say to themselves: "she made a difference in my life for the better".


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.