Chelstin a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am in the process of becoming a primary education visual art teacher. I have a strong passion for working with and caring for children.

Chelstin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:423156

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I first discovered my love for children when I worked as a daycamp counselor. While attending CCAD, I nannyed and babysat for a few different families in Columbus, one family in particular for a year. I have recently began my Master's degree in Art Education at Ashland University. I am very eager to obtain my teaching licensure so that I will finally be able to teach and care for children as a career. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.