Grace a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love helping people. I am very good with children, and they seem to like me very much.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:404229

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I took two years of Early Childhood Education in high school. My first year I worked with mentally handicapped children, and the next year I worked with regularly developed children. I also volunteer with handicapped children from when I was in third grade to eighth grade.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and First Aid, as well as Communicable Disease. I know a little bit of German, and some sign language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.