miriam a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I also would consider being companion for the elderly rather if it was parttime or full time.The hours would have to basically be the same as the nanny position,because I am now back in school my major is message therapy.

miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:393654

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My first experience as a nanny ,I stayed with the family and I took care of 3 children all girls ages 4,6,9.I did the cooking, cleaning, and got the children ready for school,when they would come home from school I would give the children a snack,and later have them do there home work while I prepare dinner. I worked for a single mom ,the only reason I stopped working for Ms. was because she finally got remarried and the family moved somewhere in New York.

Additional Comments: I also have a resume on file so if anyone would love to see my qualifications and work effort send me an email.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.