Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel that children respond extremely well to me and I can have a lot of fun with the children while still being an authority figure. I find it very rewarding to work around children and am able to keep up with the pace.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:379152

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NY, OH, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and in the summer of 2008 I worked as a camp counselor leading small groups of children. I have babysat all ages of children. During camp I would be assigned a certain number of children and we would have to watch them closely on field trips and in public places.

Additional Comments: I am an extremely responsible person looking to take of children and leave them with happy childhood memories.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.