Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 376541 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I babysit for a lot of different families around the columbus area and hope to find a full time nanny position around here somewhere.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:376541

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 2 different families. I nannied for a family of 5 and they had 1 boy who was 6 and a little girl who was 4 and a baby about 15 months. I took care of them 5 days a week. The next summer I was a nanny for a family of 4 and the two little twin boys were 8. They were a lot of fun.

Additional Comments: I am a sixth grade teacher for students with special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.