Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 198178 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being the eldest of four girls I was often responsible for watching them when our parents were away from the house. In addition, growing up in a church with many families with younger children I was often called upon to baby sit. I loved being the mother when we played house and enjoyed playing with my baby dolls. I am very passionate about working with children and my dream is to one day open up my own day care center. I love interacting with children and helping them develop their own individual skills. I'm currently pursuing my Early Childhood degree. I will have my Child Development Associate certication in May 2015.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:198178

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, TX


My past childcare experience: I'm a child care provider because it is my passion and truly inspiring field to be in. In the last 10 years I have been a nanny for four families. I have provided care from infants to 14 years of age. I have experience from keeping infants on a regular schedule to helping toddlers grow and learn, getting preschoolers ready for kindergarten, and helping school age kids with their homework. I have organized play dates, dropped off to school and picked up,after school activities, fun field trips,dinner prep and much more. I'm currently the lead teacher in my own Preschool classroom. My experiences in three daycare settings has provided me with more knowledge and experience to help nurture the development from infancy to kindergarten.I have missed being a nanny because I like to develop a relationship with the families and children and providing individual care.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and cpr certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.