Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 189577 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion, its a job I can put my heart and soul into. It makes me happy, and feel like Im part of something bigger. I really believe that being a positive role model and helping mold young people is a way to help better their future as well as ours.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:189577

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 10 years. I have done private care, living in or out of home. I have also worked as a lead teacher in a preschool/daycare but I do find that private care is more rewarding because I get to spend more one on one time with the children. I love arts and crafts, language arts, reading and singing songs. Outings are especially fun such as walks, park visits, movies, swimming, and trips to the library.

Additional Comments: I have worked in the children's fashion industry for the last 4 years designing children's accessories and absolutely love arts & crafts. I love making stuff with them and they love learning how to make things they can wear like bows, headbands, jewelry etc. (or mom/sister can wear)


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.