Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 171456 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around kids. I enjoy helping them to learn and explore in a loving, safe environment. I love being there to cheer them on when they accomplish something new. I enjoy the challenge of getting to know the kids and figuring out the things they love to do and what sparks their creativity and imagination.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:171456

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the past 13 years and I love it. I began babysitting and teaching Sunday School when I was in high school. Kids have always been a big part of my life. Before becoming a nanny, I worked in a child care center in there infant room. I have watched up to 4 children at one time with two of them being 2 years old and two of them being infants.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.