Nanny available in Columbus, OH - 118115 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children so much! I want to have job that I enjoy going to everyday, and a family who i form a connection with. Kids make me so happy and they are so precious to me! There couldn't be another job that would make me happier. Also, I love helping people and the feeling of making peoples lives smoother is a good feeling.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:118115

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience babysitting for family friends, and neighbors. I come from a family of 6 brothers and sisters. So, I am very used to being with and around children! In December I was laid off my nanny position due to the families financial situation. I cared for two newborn twin girls and 5 and 3 year old girls. Who I just fell in love with!! I have great references and would love to find another family to care for. I would love to send my resume to you!

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.