Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, IN 47201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids, they bring me joy and help me feel young. I also have a puppy that I have been taking care of and would like a job that is ok with a puppy.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:769599

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IN

My past childcare experience: I love children and have had a lot of experience caring for them. Since I was 8 years old, I have watched all of my five younger siblings and feel like I have raised them. Growing up I was also offered lots of babysitting jobs in which the children varied in age. I am also a violin teacher and I teach the you get students (elementary school). I have also been offered church positions to care for 3 year olds, and 11 year olds and teach them. I have also done a lot of tutoring for you get kids. For a time I took care of a 4 month baby every day because her mom was an accountant, I did that for four hours every day for six months. Everyone I have ever worked for has been satisfied with my work. If you would like, I have references that you could contact.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.