Nanny available in Columbus, GA - 760894 -

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, GA 31903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children. I love being an influence(: I enjoy teaching and communicating with children of all ages. I believe when being a babysitter or a nanny it isn't just for the pay It is to be close to children and to have a good time being a new part of ones life

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:760894

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA

My past childcare experience: I was a Babysitter/Nanny to two wonderful little boys of the ages 3 and 4 Years old. We became close. I enjoyed every moment with them. They made my day each day. I looked forward to spending the day and also some night with them while there mother and father were working steady hard jobs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.