Nanny available in Columbus , GA - 734561 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Columbus , GA 31909

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to work with and care for children in their own home and cultivate a personal relationship with a family. I think it would be very rewarding and fulfilling for me, as well as for the children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:734561

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for the past 8 years. I'm currently employed in a childcare where I work with young toddlers. I've cared for children of various ages from infants to school age. In completing the program for my degree in Early Childhood Education, I worked with and taught Kindergarten, first grade, and fourth grade.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.