Savy a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, GA 31907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love nannying, I love getting to give the children one on one care, which is something that they wouldn't get in a day care. I love getting to watch them grow every day, and learn new things! Being there for their first step, or first word, is a feeling I can't even describe!

Savy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:728148

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for about six years now! I have been babysitting since I was 12, and started nannying when I was in high school. I nannied for a family in texas for a 5 month old, and a two and a half year old. Before moving to Columbus I was working in the toddler room at a pre school, but I would float through all the other class rooms throughout the day. I am comfortable with all ages. I also have experience with special needs. I nannied for quadruplets with down syndrome, and went to school with kids who had disabilities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.