Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Columbus , GA 31907

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for years and i enjoy every bit of it. I love every aspect of the job.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:718752

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was watching two children, a 4 year old, and a 2 year old for one year. Everyday from Monday through Friday I would go to their house and feed them a snack. Then we would go outside in their backyard, and let them run around and play for an hour or so. The both of them had a lot of toys so we would do different things everyday. Outside of the mothers to do list. Unfortunately I had to relocate from Florida to Georgia so my job ended. I love kids and I really enjoy my job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.